New online radio station DJs needed. Lcr is looking to bring together a regular set of DJs to have their own shows on the station.
Reply here and email Lockdcityradio@gmail.com to get in touch.

If you know that you want to hire a house DJ to keep guests moving throughout the party, hire a true professional who can mix music like a champion. WWW.LOCKDCITYRADIO@GMAIL.COM

LOCKDCITYRADIO.COM

Music is the universal language... 

Share Please

LOCKDCITY RADIO DJ's

​​PRESS PLAY 

Loading ...

LOCKDCITYRADIO DJS
Www.lockdcityradio.com

TRACKS, DUBS N JINGLES CAN BE SENT HERE

lockdcityradio@gmail.com AKA DJ DONDADDA N LOCKDCITY RADIO
cityheatsound@gmail.com AKA DJ DONDADDA N FADA JASON N CITYHEAT SOUND
djbigjoerockyvybz@gmail.com AKA DJ BIG JOE 
raggareds@gmail.com AKA DJ RAGGA REDS
fuzzdangles@gmail.com AKA FUZZDANGLES
dforbes92@gmail.com AKA DJ DAMION 
Fyahhickey@yahoo.com AKA DJ FYAH
mrdanger47@hotmail.co.uk AKA MR DANGER
fyahunitsound@gmail.com AKA COREYDON N TEAM XXTREME SOUND
Gunfigun@gmail.com AKA DJ DEZZY
musasanneh489@gmail.com AKA DJ SPYTAL
jackodj3@gmail.com AKA DJ JACKO
gigilovi@icloud.com AKA DJ GIGI LOVI
Saidy.bakary@yahoo.com AKA DJ Charlybax N Luck Vybz sound
Djbadbin1@gmail.com AKA DJ Badbin
talkumind@hotmail.com AKA DJ Mixupbarri

Live On Air: Www.lockdcityradio.com
Sundays Dezzy 12-2 pm est
Sundays Dj Jacko 2-4 pm est
Sundays Ragga Reds and Dangles 4-7 pm est
Sundays Dj Spytal 7-10 pm est
Mondays Mixupbarri 6-9 am est
Mondays GiGi Lovi 1-3 pm est
Mondays Dj Fyah 3-6 pm est
Mondays Dondadda 6-9 pm est
Tuesdays Mr Danger 2-4 pm est
Tuesdays Dj Fyah 4-6 pm est
Tuesdays Corey Don 6-9 pm est
Wednesdays Mixupbarri 6-9 am est
Wednesdays Charlybax 3-5 pm est
Wednesdays Big Joe 5-7 pm est
Wednesdays Dondadda 7-9 pm est
Thursdays GiGi Lovi 12-2 pm est
Thursdays Mr Danger 2-4 pm est
Thursdays Dezzy 4-7 pm est
Thursdays Damion 7-9 pm est
Thursdays Badbin 9-11 pm est
Fridays Mixupbarri 6-9 am est
Fridays Corey Don 4-6 pm est
Fridays Dondadda 6-9 pm est
Fridays Badbin 9-11 pm est
Saturdays Big Joe 4-6 pm est
Saturdays Dj Jacko 6-9 pm est
Saturdays Dj Badbin 9-11 pm est